The Comsewogue Board of Education Votes on Tenure Recipients

On April 8th, 2021, the Comsewogue Board of Education voted to award tenure to 14 amazing Teachers and Teaching Assistants beginning in September of 2021. Congratulations on years of hard work and dedication to the Comsewogue Schools, your students, and the PJSTA! We warmly welcome you aboard! From left to right: Jaclyn Harris, Marlee Cole, Arezoo Ahmadyieh, Carmen Genao, Peter Valerio, Peter Esposito, Karen Casey, Eileen Valane, Danielle Falci, Mary Nicholson, Alex Wessel, Dani DiBona-Hoey, Jenn Lahovitch, Natalie Rubenstein

%d bloggers like this: