At the Board of Education meeting on Thursday, April 30, 2020, the following teachers received their tenure appointments, effective 9/1/2020. Congratulations on a job well done and deserved! Years of hard work and dedication have paid off. We can’t wait to celebrate with you in person!  
Michelle Bosch 
Caroline Dowling 
Pamela Gmelin 
Allison Kostyrka 
Meghan McAuley 
Mary-Alice Pastor-Calandrino 
Daniela Reduto 

%d bloggers like this: